Windows 7 copy – paste issues


I recently got a new laptop which has Windows 7 Enterprise.

I begin installing applications on it. After installing mRemoteNG, I had issue with copy and paste. The temporary solution is to reboot and for some time, I was able to copy and paste but after some time it begin to happen.

I have removed the application along with other 3rd party apps such VLC, MediaMonkey, Samsung Kies, Samsung Smart Switch etc. It resolved the issue.

Even at microsoft site I cannot find a proper solution. Tried sfc /scannow but there was no issue.

Leave a Reply

